Meet Our Team of Real Estate Experts
Glenna Achatz, Broker/Owner
Glenna Achatz, Broker/Owner
Cell: 620-793-0848
Email: gachatz@coldwellbankersell.com

Sales associate for Coldwell Banker Sell Real Estate for 12 years. Great Bend native with 3 children and 4 grandchildren. Awarded the International Presidents Elite designation, being in the top 2% of sales associates worldwide.
Kim Vink - REALTOR®/Owner
Kim Vink, REALTOR®/Owner
620-617-3886
kimvink@coldwellbankersell.com
Dianne J. Morse, Broker
Dianne Morse, Associate Broker
Cell: 620-617-8992
Email: dmorse@coldwellbankersell.com

Real estate business for over 30 years, including the last 15 years as a broker. Licensed insurance agent in Property & Casualty, Life & Health. Awarded the Coldwell Banker International Diamond Society and International President’s Circle. President of the Great Bend Board of Realtors in 2011 & 2012. Member of the Noon Lion’s Club, past president in 2013.
Megan Wells, REALTOR®
Megan Wells
REALTOR®
620-200-7818
mwells@coldwellbankersell.com
Cassie Batchman, REALTOR®
Cassie Batchman
REALTOR®
620-566-7766
cbatchman@coldwellbankersell.com
Amy Paden, REALTOR
Amy is born and raised in Great Bend. Her and her husband, Dave Paden have 3 sons and 1 grandson. Amy has worked for USD 428 for the past 14 years in special education with preschool and elementary kids. Amy is excited in making your dreams a reality of buying or selling your home. Let Amy work for you as your trusted real estate advisor. Please give her a call at 620-786-1290. apaden@coldwellbankersell.com
April Albright 620-786-1284
April Albright REALTOR®
aalbright@coldwellbankersell.com
Kenny Alefs, REALTOR®
Kenny Alefs,
REALTOR®
Cell: 620-793-0425
Email: kalefs@coldwellbankersell.com

Sales associate for the last 9 years for Coldwell Banker Sell Real Estate. Lifetime resident of Great Bend. Graduated from Great Bend High School and attended Barton County Community College. Married to Lora Alefs, 2 children and 3 granddaughters. Enjoys working with people and listing and selling homes.
Brandi Sheldon, REALTOR®
Brandi was born and raised in South Central Kansas. She lives in Great Bend, Kansas, with her husband Kris, and their two dachshunds Holly and Gracie. Brandi has a strong work ethic, is dedicated to what she is doing, and cares about her community and others. She loves meeting new people and helping clients find the right house to call home. Brandi looks forward to helping you with all your real estate needs. Call or email her today! 620-617-4161 or bsheldon@coldwellbankersellrealestate.com
Chelsea Mermis
Chelsea Mermis, REALTOR®
620-282-9115
c.mermis@yahoo.com
Carla Richards, REALTOR®
Carla Richards
REALTOR®
Cell: 620-786-9812
Email: crichards@coldwellbankersell.com

Selling houses since 2005, my goal is to work with honesty and integrity to provide the best service possible on every transaction.
I would love to help you turn your dream of owning a home into a reality.
Sherri Henry, REALTOR®
Sherri Henry
REALTOR®
620-617-7645
Show More

Call us today! 1-620-792-2566

Office Hours: M-F 8:30-Noon & 1-5 PM

© 2019 GSA of GB, LLC. All rights reserved.

 

Coldwell Banker® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. GSA of GB, LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

 

Website created by Marketing Maven.

Chelsea Mermis

Chelsea Mermis, REALTOR® 620-282-9115 c.mermis@yahoo.com