Meet Our Team of Real Estate Experts
Glenna Achatz, Broker/Owner
Glenna Achatz, Broker/Owner

Glenna Achatz, Broker/Owner Cell: 620-793-0848 Email: gachatz@coldwellbankersell.com Sales associate for Coldwell Banker Sell Real Estate for 12 years. Great Bend native with 3 children and 4 grandchildren. Awarded the International Presidents Elite designation, being in the top 2% of sales associates worldwide.

press to zoom
Kim Vink - REALTOR®/Owner
Kim Vink - REALTOR®/Owner

Kim Vink, REALTOR®/Owner 620-617-3886 kimvink@coldwellbankersell.com

press to zoom
Megan Wells, REALTOR®
Megan Wells, REALTOR®

Megan Wells REALTOR® 620-200-7818 mwells@coldwellbankersell.com

press to zoom
Kym Lewis, REALTOR®
Kym Lewis, REALTOR®

Kym Lewis REALTOR® 620-791-7942 klewis@coldwellbankersell.com

press to zoom
Kenny Alefs, REALTOR®
Kenny Alefs, REALTOR®

Kenny Alefs, REALTOR® Cell: 620-793-0425 Email: kalefs@coldwellbankersell.com Sales associate for the last 9 years for Coldwell Banker Sell Real Estate. Lifetime resident of Great Bend. Graduated from Great Bend High School and attended Barton County Community College. Married to Lora Alefs, 2 children and 3 granddaughters. Enjoys working with people and listing and selling homes.

press to zoom
Dennis Neeland, REALTOR®
Dennis Neeland, REALTOR®

Dennis Neeland REALTOR® 620-639-0505 dneeland@coldwellbankersell.com

press to zoom
Cassie Batchman, REALTOR®
Cassie Batchman, REALTOR®

Cassie Batchman REALTOR® 620-566-7766 cbatchman@coldwellbankersell.com

press to zoom
April Albright
April Albright

April Albright REALTOR® aalbright@coldwellbankersell.com 620-786-1284

press to zoom
Amy Paden, REALTOR
Amy Paden, REALTOR

Amy is born and raised in Great Bend. Her and her husband, Dave Paden have 3 sons and 1 grandson. Amy has worked for USD 428 for the past 14 years in special education with preschool and elementary kids. Amy is excited in making your dreams a reality of buying or selling your home. Let Amy work for you as your trusted real estate advisor. Please give her a call at 620-786-1290. apaden@coldwellbankersell.com

press to zoom
Brandi Sheldon, REALTOR®
Brandi Sheldon, REALTOR®

Brandi was born and raised in South Central Kansas. She lives in Great Bend, Kansas, with her husband Kris, and their two dachshunds Holly and Gracie. Brandi has a strong work ethic, is dedicated to what she is doing, and cares about her community and others. She loves meeting new people and helping clients find the right house to call home. Brandi looks forward to helping you with all your real estate needs. Call or email her today! 620-617-4161 or bsheldon@coldwellbankersellrealestate.com

press to zoom
Chelsea Mermis
Chelsea Mermis

Chelsea Mermis, REALTOR® 620-282-9115 c.mermis@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Carla Richards, REALTOR®
Carla Richards, REALTOR®

Carla Richards REALTOR® Cell: 620-786-9812 Email: crichards@coldwellbankersell.com Selling houses since 2005, my goal is to work with honesty and integrity to provide the best service possible on every transaction. I would love to help you turn your dream of owning a home into a reality.

press to zoom